This mix is packed full of chunky house, big basslines and massive vocals.

Highlights include another great track from R Plus & Dido, the wonderful piano-driven Leftwing : Kody remix of Duke Dumont and a twisted re-imagining of "Jolean" by Green Velvet. There's some really groovy tracks from the likes of Cube Guys, Torren Foot & Huxley. The mix is rounded off by the gorgeous remix of Georgia by MK and a sublime breakbeat remix by Prospa.



Track Listing

  1. Yass & DJ Rae - My Reason (Backdorr Mix) [Quantize]
  2. Havoc & Lawn feat. Jinadu - Give It Up [Defected]
  3. Juvenile Delinquents feat. Jesse James - I Hope You Know [Simma Black]
  4. R Plus feat. Dido - My Boy (Meduza Remix) [Loaded Records]
  5. Duke Dumont feat. Zak Abel - The Power (Leftwing : Kody Remix) [Virgin EMI]
  6. Camelphat feat. Jem Cooke - Rabbit Hole [RCA Records]
  7. Claude von Stroke & Get Real feat. Green Velvet - Jolean [Ultra]
  8. Tough Love & Dakar - Take A Trip [REALM Records]
  9. Sordid Soundz feat. IDA fLO - I AM [Vivifier Records]
  10. Huxley & Billy Kenney - Sweat [Ultra]
  11. Tuff London - So Restless [Toolroom]
  12. Franco Moiraghi - Feel My Body (Marco Bartolucci & The Cube Guys Remix) [Cube Recordings]
  13. Torren Foot - More Life [Club Sweat]
  14. Revilo - Right On [Vivifier Records]
  15. Clubland - Let's Get Busy (Kevin McKay Remix) [BTECH]
  16. Georgia - Never Let You Go (MK Remix) [Domino]
  17. Chameleon - The Way It Is (Prospa Remix) [Stress Records]
comments powered by Disqus