This mix is packed full of super-uplifting, driving euphoric trance. It harks back to classic sounds, whilst bringing them bang up-to-date.

Highlights include the brilliant, simple but addictive melody on " A Thousand Times" and the gorgeous vocal on "Come Alive". Push & Robert Nickson team up on the very old school Push sounding "Blue Encounter". The other full vocal track from JES "I Won't Let You Fall" is insanely uplifting. Hard trance fans should remember the name S.H.O.K.K. - his new one "Souvenir" doesn't disappoint.



Track Listing

  1. Whiteroom - The Whiteroom (Ehran Stowers Intro Mix) [AVA White]
  2. Sam Mitcham - Brighter Day, Better Tomorrow [Pure Trance]
  3. Richard Durrand & Ben Gold - A Thousand Times [Armada Music]
  4. Les Hemstock - Ascension (2019 Mix) [Neural Music]
  5. Peter Steele - Red Dragon [Pure Trance]
  6. Lostly - Concrete Dreams [Pure Trance]
  7. Trinitro - Skyline [Pure Trance Neon]
  8. Robbie Seed feat. That Girl - Come Alive [Pure Trance Neon]
  9. Robert Nickson & Push - Blue Encounter [Black Hole Recordings]
  10. Para X - Awakening [Regenerate Records]
  11. Aly & Fila feat. JES - I Won't Let You Fall (Uplifting Mix) [FSOE]
  12. S.H.O.K.K. - Souvenir [HTE Recordings]
  13. Simplex D.S.N. - Skywalker (Madwave Remix) [Phoenix Recordings]
  14. Adam Ellis feat. Ellie Lawson - An Ember In The Ashes (John Askew Remix) [Deep In Thought]
comments powered by Disqus