Here's a proper progressive house journey, from deep to uplifting.

The usual stars of Prognix are out in force this time, such as Grum, Pryda, Kolonie and Orkidea.

Orkidea turns in fantastic remix of the classic "True Faith" by New Order and Grum's remix of one of my favourite house tracks ever "Colombian Soul" is just awesome, here really has used the melody to full effect. "The Escort" by Pryda is one of the best tracks by him for a while, the crunchy, robotic groove is just sensational.

Thinks move onto a more uplifting tip towards the end with an infectious production from The Blizzard and a gorgeous closing track from Darren Tate.


Track Listing

  1. Grum feat. Dom Youdon - Tomorrow [Anjunabeats]
  2. Yeadon - Be Free [10 Steps North]
  3. Jerome Isma-Ae & Alastor - Opium (Stan Kolev Remix) [Jee Productions]
  4. Boris Brejcha - Redemption [Ultra]
  5. Sioss - Solina [UV]
  6. R Plus feat. Dido - Those Were The Days (Cristoph Remix) [Loaded Records]
  7. Rodg - Derange [Zerothree]
  8. New Order - True Faith (Orkidea Pure Progressive Remix) [FD]
  9. Pryda - The Escort [Pryda Recordings]
  10. Mark Knight & D. Ramirez - Colombian Soul (Grum Remix) [Zerothree]
  11. Yeadon - Dimension (Port Manteau Back To The Future Remix) [10 Steps North]
  12. Pryda - Illuminations [Pryda Recordings]
  13. Kolonie - Genesis [Zerothree]
  14. Kyau & Albert - Neon Sonnenschein [Euphonic]
  15. The Blizzard - Molecular [Pure Trance]
  16. DT8 Project - We Are Oxygen [Anjunabeats]
comments powered by Disqus