Here's a full-force super-uplifting mix of turbo charged Circuit house!

It's sexy, sassy, dramatic, epic and loads of fun. Especially enjoyable is the middle bit where Todrick Hall, Katy Perry, Kelly Clarkson all get thrown together with a bit of classic Eurotrance cheese from Lasgo.


Track Listing

  1. Offer Nissim - Theater Club [FD]
  2. Weytton Silva - Odyssey [EPride Music]
  3. Taylor Cruz - Provocateur [Queen House]
  4. Sagi Kariv - Fired Up [FD]
  5. Dom de Sousa & Luke Antony - Forever [Queen House]
  6. Bruno Kauffmann & Javier Contreras - I Need [Guareber Recordings]
  7. Dan De Leon feat. Nina Flowers - Money Success Fame Glamour (Daniel Noronha Remix) [Pump Records]
  8. Todrick Hall - Wig (Sagi Kariv Remix) [FD]
  9. Katy Perry - Walking On Air (Tom Siher Remix) [FD]
  10. Lasgo - Something (Inshane Remix) [FD]
  11. Kelly Clarkson - Behind These Hazel Eyes (Teddy J Remix) [FD]
  12. Brian Solis & Oscar G feat. Tamara Wallace - What You Need (Yerko Molina Mashup) [FD]
  13. Dimension-X & Tasos Fotiades - Why'd I Have To Fall In Love With You (Belladonna Remix) [Queen House]
  14. Tommer Mizrahi - Ethnic Vibes [Queen House]
  15. Offer Nissim feat. Zach Adam & Riki Ben Ari - Born To Dance [Offer Nissim]
  16. DJ Tio - Ring The Alarm [Queen House]
  17. Offer Nissim feat. Maya Simantov - Lie [FD]


comments powered by Disqus