This is a wonderful, uplifting proper prog journey.

Loads of incredible tracks here, new Pryda, Orkidea and another great team up from Cristoph and Jem Cooke. There's a triptych of tracks from my favourite progressive producers at the moment, Kolonie, and loads of other amazing, feel good, driving prog. I'm absolutely delighted with how this one came together it builds beautifully!


Track Listing

  1. Pryda - The Drive [Pryda Recordings]
  2. Alexey Sonar - Flight To Shambala (Sebastian Weikum Remix) [SkyTop]
  3. Stan Kolev & Paul Thomas - Revelations [Outta Limits]
  4. George Acosta - Rushin' [SO GOOD]
  5. Cristoph feat. Jem Cooke - Slowly Burning [Pryda Presents]
  6. Lumisade - Street Lights [Statement!]
  7. Alex Wright - Sueno [Pure Progressive]
  8. New Ordinance - Beyond Gravity [Pure Trance]
  9. Revolution 9 - Awakening [Pure Trance]
  10. Orkidea - Metta [VII]
  11. Nick Hayes & Fezza - Interchange [Elliptical Sun Melodies]
  12. Rolo Green - Move On [Enhanced Recordings]
  13. Kolonie - Polaroid [Enhanced Recordings]
  14. Tritonal feat. Rachel Platten - Little Bit Of Love (Kolonie Remix) [Enhanced Recordings]
  15. Kolonie - You Know Why [Zerothree]
  16. Rodg feat. Sarah de Warren - Fading [Statement!]
  17. Farius - Make This Last [Zerothree]
comments powered by Disqus