This mix is an energetic, driving progressive house journey from deep beginnings to an uplifting climax.

Early highlights include an amazing use of a Doors sample and a progressive house masterclass from Nick Warren. As the mix goes on, it gradually builds, getting more and more uplifting. Watch out for an awesome bass workout from Rodg on "The Coaster". The peak of the mix includes a couple of tracks from two of my favourite producers at the moment, Kolonie, with the Eighties synth vibes of "Bridging The Gap" being particularly classy. The sole proper vocal in the mix is a wonderful one - El Waves vocal on "Mama Africa" by Ilan Bluestone. It all ends with a rush of uplifting trance on a new remix of Aly & Fila's Rebirth by Pablo Artigas.


Track Listing

  1. Enamour - Within [WHATIPLAY]
  2. Motel Sazini - E Ke Keq Aty (Monastetiq Remix) [Capital Heaven]
  3. Joep Mencke - Asiri (Nick Warren & Nicolas Rada Remix) [Happy Camper Records]
  4. Paul Thomas & White-Akre - Vyote [UV]
  5. Nick Lampos - Designed By Beauty [Subliminal]
  6. Yeadon - Dimension [10 Steps North]
  7. Pete K - Nova [Zerothree]
  8. Chewie & Flynthe - Osaka [Zerothree]
  9. Kris O'Neil & Flynthe - Oddity [Silk Music]
  10. Rodg - The Coaster [Statement!]
  11. Jaytech - Tigerlilly [Anjunabeats]
  12. Kolonie & Rolo Green - Deeper (Kris O'Neil & Flynthe Remix) [Avanti]
  13. Kolonie - Moments [Zerothree]
  14. Ilan Bluestone feat. El Waves - Mama Africa [Anjunabeats]
  15. Kolonie - Bridging The Gap [Enhanced Progressive]
  16. Farius - Eleventh Hour [Zerothree]
  17. Aly & Fila - Rebirth (Pablo Artigas Remix) [FSOE Parallels]
comments powered by Disqus