Here's an upbeat, vibrant, bouncy nu disco mix packed with feel-good tunes. Just about every track has a catchy vocal or vocal hook. Sounds amazing in the Spring sunshine! Special focus on Anton Ishutin, this Russian producer is one of my favourites. He can't stop producing consistently excellent tunes. "More Dreams" is out of this world - an epic and euphoric highlight of the mix.


Track Listing

  1. GeoM - Desert Rose [Deep Disco Recordings]
  2. Paul Lock & Monoteq feat. Serhat Kidil - Hide Not Your Power [Deeper Motion Recordings]
  3. A. Rassevich - Colour Me Out [Deepwibe Records]
  4. Dave Baron feat. Latouche Finale - Heart (Maxim Andreev Remix) [Maniana Records]
  5. Anton Ishutin feat. Nina Smith - Deep In Your Love (Mike Drozdov & Vetlove Remix) [Pepper Cat]
  6. Dani Corbalan - Back To Love [Cherokee Recordings]
  7. Dani Corbalan - I Don't Need You [Cherokee Recordings]
  8. Desusino Boys & Larissa Jay - Again & Again (Nayio Bitz Remix) [Deep Disco Recordings]
  9. Elevven feat. JES - Heartbeat Tonight (Ian Tosel & Arthur M Remix) [FD]
  10. Anton Ishutin feat. Note U - For You (Mike Drozdov & Vetlove Remix) [Pepper Cat]
  11. De Graal - What I Need [Deep Strips]
  12. John Castel & Xan Castel - I Don't Mind (Teddy McLane Remix) [Deep Disco Recordings]
  13. Rudii - Coming Home [Maniana Records]
  14. Belchev - More Dreams (Anton Ishutin Remix) [Magik Muzik]
  15. Nick Fiorucci feat. F51 - Rain (Anton Ishutin Remix) [Hi-Bias Records]
  16. DJ Tarken - Violins [No Smoking Recordings]
  17. Arco - Touch The Sun [Deepalma]
  18. Dee Montero feat. Meliha - Headspace [Anjunadeep]
comments powered by Disqus