This mix is a deep, dark and groovy journey into more underground house and techno. There are some really cool, original and unexpected sounds in this mix. Things like the weird elastic bassline in ARTBAT's "Atlas", the couple of gorgeous pieces of spaced-out techno from Has Morlier and an awesome bit of trance-techno from Alex Metric & Ten Ven. There's some pretty punishing techno towards the end of the mix too. I'm really pleased with this mix, there's so many great tracks in there so I made the mixing nice and tight to squeeze them all in.


Track Listing

  1. Dubfire - The End To My Beginning [Diynamic]
  2. Elfenberg - Kigelia [Stil Vor Talent]
  3. Made In TLV - Samra [Sudam]
  4. Hans Morlier - Being Here [Try That Records]
  5. ARTBAT - Atlas [Diynamic]
  6. Aidan Lavelle feat. Cari Golden - Give It To Me [Precarious]
  7. Lele Sacchi - Money Focus [Flashmob]
  8. ARTBAT - Upperground [Diynamic]
  9. Hans Morlier - Clubschloss [Try That Records]
  10. Betoko & Marc DePulse - Pulzing [Eleatics Records]
  11. Shadow Gruuv & Samuel F - Babidi [Dear Deer Mafia]
  12. Don't Blink - Moving On (Samuel Dan Remix) [Low Ceiling]
  13. Tube & Berger - International Corporate Motherfuckers (Teenage Mutants Remix) [Kittball]
  14. Renato Cohen - Morse Song (Dave Seaman Remix) [Sincopat]
  15. Dario D'Attis feat. Jinadu - Space & Time (Extended Spoken Mix) [Defected]
  16. Alex Metric & Ten Ven - Saudade [Anjunadeep]
  17. Vintage Culture & Adam K - Pour Over (Fancy Inc Remix) [Spinnin' Remixes]
  18. Dusky - Amongst The Gods [17 Steps]
comments powered by Disqus