Here is my latest Electronix, an upbeat, energetic, uplifting house mix.

Lots of big tunes here from the likes of Calvin Harris, Jack Back, David Penn and the inescapable "Losing It" by Fisher. This is a super fun mix, with plenty of different styles, some steel drums, a horn section and of course loads of piano! There's a really funky new Chemical Brothers track and it all ends on an incredible piece of disco that sounds like it has been around for decades but is brand new.

Free yourself... dance!


Track Listing

  1. Calvin Harris feat. Sam Smith - Promises (Sonny Fodera Disco Mix) [Columbia]
  2. Jack Back - (It Happens) Sometimes [Defected]
  3. David Penn - Nobody [Defected]
  4. Tough Love & BYOR - Wired [IN / ROTATION]
  5. Tough Love - Rain Dance (VIP Mix) [One More Tune]
  6. The Cube Guys - Psycho Killer (Tech Remix) [Cube Recordings]
  7. Toyboy & Robin - Horn It [Nothing Else Matters]
  8. Fisher - Losing It [Catch & Release]
  9. GW Harrison - I Make You Go (Eli Brown Remix) [ABODE Records]
  10. Eli Brown & Lee Foss - Freak You Right [Nothing Else Matters]
  11. Call Me Loop - Love The Lie (Billion Remix) [GMR]
  12. Eddie Thoneick - Semper [SPRS]
  13. Apres - Grace [Get Twisted]
  14. The Chemical Brothers - Free Yourself [Virgin EMI]
  15. Tough Love - Missing Love [New State Music]
  16. Jacques Le Noir - I Need To Feel [Deep Strips]
  17. Marcus Schossow feat. Cape Lion - Red Lights (Stephan Duy Remix) [Code Red]
  18. George Kwali feat. Gabrielle Aplin - Dream Enough [Insanity Records]
  19. HiFi Sean feat. Celeda - The Music (E.S.P. Bootleg) [Bandcamp]
comments powered by Disqus