Here is my latest nu disco mix, 20 tracks of laid back funky loveliness squeezed into 80 minutes.

The mix in sprinkled with lots of nice synth sounds. Dani Corbalan is a producer who I have been enjoying recently, he produces music that is catchy, and has almost turn of the millennium trance sounds.

Elsewhere there is an awesome new version of "Be My Lover" by Anton Ishutin. The middle of the mix is a bit more chunky disco, epitomised by Purple Disco Machines funked up "Body Funk".

The closing moments go a bit more "future house" (silly made up Beatport genre).



Track Listing

  1. Dani Corbalan - In Deep [Karmaloft Music]
  2. Alex Hook feat. Rene - A Dream Away [Shifted Music]
  3. Dani Corbalan - So Wonderful [Karmaloft Music]
  4. Filatov & Karas - Time Won't Wait [Ultra]
  5. DJ Aristocrat & Dave Baron - Fantasy (Dani Corbalan Remix) [NYLO Music]
  6. Dani Corbalan - Earthquake [Deep Strips]
  7. Anton Ishutin feat. Note U - Be My Lover [Deep Strips]
  8. Jaytor & Soulshade feat. Elodia - Touch The Sky (Sharapov Remix) [Deep Strips]
  9. Ilkay Sencan & Melih Aydogan - That Night [Enormous Chills]
  10. Andrey Exx & Sharapov - Tender Love [Which Bottle?]
  11. Nora En Pure - Fever [Enormous Tunes]
  12. Purple Disco Machine - Body Funk [Club Sweat]
  13. Deeptrack feat. Lucy Clark - Block Me Out [FD]
  14. Nikko Culture - See You (Maxim Andreev Remix) [Deep Strips]
  15. Jean Bacarreza feat. Ashibah - Get It On [LouLou Records]
  16. Gawill - Who We Are [Crumpled Music]
  17. Mahmut Orhan feat. Eneli - Save Me [Ultra]
  18. DJ Licious - I Can't Stop [HEXAGON]
  19. Redondo - Instant Moments [Spinnin' Deep]
  20. Vijay & Sofia - The Only One [Spirit Soul]
comments powered by Disqus