Keeping with the summer festival vibe, here is a mix of uplifting, tent-tastic house. The vibe is classic house sounds, soulful vocals, chunky pianos and the none more house vocals of Roland Clark. That man sure loves his house.

Expect plenty of classics brought bang up to date, big basslines, a bit of jacking house and a liberal smattering of Chris Brogan.


Track Listing

  1. Tristan Jaxx & Farbod feat. Janiellie - Music Is Taking Control (Chris Brogan Remix) [Queen House]
  2. Block & Crown & Pete Rose - Hypnotised [Housesession]
  3. Chris Brogan feat. Amy Pearson - Feel U Moving [Queen House]
  4. Alex Kenji - My Babe (Me And My Toothbrush Remix) [Enormous Tunes]
  5. Simon Kidzoo - Uncle Jack [Sosumi Records]
  6. Andrew Rai & Anton Liss - Read My Lips [No Definition]
  7. HiFi Sean feat. Crystal Waters - Testify (Rhythm Masters Vocal Remix) [Defected]
  8. Rob Harris & GSP - Here Comes The Rain Again [Queen House]
  9. Sunscreem - Perfect Motion (Al Gibbs 2017 Remix) [FD]
  10. Luca Debonaire & Leandro Da Silva - Party Zone (Alex Kenji Remix) [Hotfingers]
  11. Belocca - The Man From Earth [Mainground]
  12. Robbie Rivera & Dero - Grand Piano [Juicy Music]
  13. Styline - Take Me Higher [Get Down Recordings]
  14. Eddie Thoneick & Kryder feat. John Julius Knight & Roland Clark - House Music [Subliminal]
  15. Chris Lorenzo - Sleep Talk (Ste Essence Remix) [FD]
  16. Chris Brogan - C'mon [Sorry Shoes]
  17. J. Velarde, Luque & Vitti feat. Giovanna - Sundays At Heaven (Chris Brogan Remix) [Queen House]
  18. DJ PP & Jack Mood - Has To Be Done [Bonanza Records]
comments powered by Disqus