This mix is all about the groove - dark, hypnotic, relentless. Each track smoothly flows into the next. It's all about the bass. Now and again a synth melody rises from the deep. As the darkness starts to overwhelm a sprinkling of piano smooths the edges as the mix rushes to a melodic climax.


Track Listing

  1. Simone Vitullo feat. Lady Vale - Salt [Go Deeva]
  2. Mladen Mande - Amethyst [The Purr]
  3. Teenage Mutants & Moonwalk - Vite [Stil Vor Talent]
  4. Abriviatura IV - Never Gonna Say Goodbye (Hugobeat Remix) [Pepper Cat]
  5. Fancy Inc & Sonic Future - Hazy Verses [Go Deeva]
  6. Adala feat. La Voyce - Hear It Everywhere (Illyus & Barrientos Remix) [No Brainer Records]
  7. Raffa FL - Endless [Suara]
  8. Mick Benites - This Is House [Digiment Records]
  9. Coqui Selection - Octopus [Vamos Music]
  10. Montel - First Light [Bedrock Records]
  11. Simone Vitullo & Luigi Rocca - Inner World [Go Deeva]
  12. Camelphat - The Quad (Kevin McKay Remix) [Glasgow Underground]
  13. Betoko - Togetherness [Hedonism Music]
  14. Rafael Cerato & ARTBAT - Uplift [Diynamic]
  15. Joe Goddard - Music Is The Answer (Hot Since 82 Remix) [Domino]
  16. Yotto - Fire Walk [Anjunadeep]
  17. Mari-Anna feat. Nana Torres - Disconnected [House Mag]


comments powered by Disqus