New year nu disco! A lovely selection of deep, sexy tunes to make you dream of being on a sunny beach somewhere.

Mix starts off deep, building to more of a funky, chunky climax.

Features stand-out tracks from Knightlore and Taspin & Diaz and Mahmut Orhan. Also, an unexpected burst of Eric Prydz and an even more unexpected spot of turn of the century nu metal.

Track Listing

  1. Alex Hook & NoMagic - Little Lonely [Spirit Soul]
  2. Deep Sound Effect feat. Irina Makosh - Gamble Game (Wallie Remix) [KudoZ Records]
  3. Juloboy - I Need To Know [Pepper Cat]
  4. Alexander Hristov - Music In Me [Deep Strips]
  5. DJ Aristocrat feat. Gosha - It's Up 2 U (Toly Braun Remix) [Proartsound]
  6. Rober Gaez - Lay On You (Mark Lower Remix) [RH2]
  7. Mahmut Orhan feat. Sena Sener - Feel [Ultra]
  8. I-Vision feat. Dana Jean Pheonix - Run (Supercooks Remix) [NYLO Music]
  9. Echodust - Don't Want You (Alex Hill Remix) [LoveStyle Records]
  10. Pete Bellis & Tommy - Go Down [FD]
  11. DJ Tarkan feat. Yalena - Get Better (Eyup Celik Remix) [No Smoking Recordings]
  12. Knightlore & Colin Rouge - Drowning In Your Space [Clubmasters Records]
  13. Taspin & Diaz - Close Your Eyes [Dear Deer Mafia]
  14. Natascha Baccardi - My Lady [LoveStyle Records]
  15. Dan Taneff feat. Veselina Popova - Make Me Feel (No Hopes Remix) [True Tunes]
  16. Andrew Rai & Jako Diaz feat. Angelisa - Surrender (No Hopes Remix) [Prison Entertainment]
  17. Chemical Surf & JazzyFunk - Yesterday Has Come [Enormous Tunes]
  18. Jenna Rae - Silence (Alex Hook Remix) [Glow Flow]
  19. Medsound feat. Maria Estrella - Lights Go Out [NYLO Music]


comments powered by Disqus