Here is my latest nu disco mix and we have reached number 20 in the series. It's a bouncing bunny of a mix, best enjoyed in early Spring sunshine which may come back at some stage. It's packed full of gorgeous vocals that are sweet like chocolate eggs. There's plenty of funky guitar licks and the odd burst of sax. There's even an uneggs-pected blast of classic trance at the end.


Track Listing

  1. Arcade 82 - Everyday [King Street Sounds]
  2. Escada - I Am With You [Crumpled Music]
  3. Savy Fontana feat. Cat Da Silva - Follow You (Deepjack Remix) [Fly Box Music]
  4. Mr. Nu & Deeperise - Make It Better [Palace Beach]
  5. Geonis & Mier - In The Night [FD]
  6. Alex Hook feat. Shyman P - Walk Into The Night [Spirit Soul Records]
  7. West.K feat. Cotry - Be My Lover (Liva K Remix) [LoveStyle Records]
  8. Wallmers & Tali Muss - Vibrations [Dbeatzion Records]
  9. Juicy Jay - Your Eyes [Roland Ultra]
  10. Carusoff - Sometimes [Deep Strips]
  11. Digital DNK & Deep Sound Effect feat. Lenie - Say Goodbye (Wallie Remix) [LoveStyle Records]
  12. Stan Kolev feat. Vessy - You Take My Breath Away [No Smoking]
  13. Arthur M. & Ian Tosel feat. Cotry - Real Love (Anton Ishutin Remix) [Pepper Cat]
  14. Moonsound & Sllash - Summer Affair (Mark Lower Remix) [Sakura Music]
  15. Base On & Constantinne & Felten feat. Ashibah - Decides On Me [Enormous Chills]
  16. Love Vibes feat. Valentina - Show Me [Deep Strips]
  17. Three Drives - Greece 2000 (A-Mase 2016 Deep Mix) [FD]
comments powered by Disqus