It's a thumping, uplifting mix guaranteed to get you fired up for tonight's festivities.

Enjoy and happy new year!

Track Listing

  1. Orkidea feat. Ben Lord - Neo Romance [Black Hole Recordings]
  2. Solarstone - Nothing But Chemistry [Black Hole Recordings]
  3. Activa - Magnetic [Monster Force]
  4. Chris Voro - Penumbra (Timewave Remix) [Research & Development]
  5. The Thrillseekers & Sam Mitcham - They'll Never Know [Adjusted Music]
  6. Craig Connolly - Rain [A State Of Trance]
  7. Factor B - Stratos Galaxias [Mythology]
  8. Paul Oakenfold - Open Your Eyes (Indecent Noise Remix) [Perfecto]
  9. Pete Hulsmanns feat. Julie Harrington - Blue Monday [Discover]
  10. Guiseppe Ottaviani - No One Like You [Black Hole Recordings]
  11. John O'Callaghan feat. Sarah Howells - Find Yourself (Standerwick Remix) [Who's Afraid Of 138?!]
  12. The Neptune Project & Noble Six - Time [VANDIT]
  13. Indecent Noise feat. Noire Lee - Glitches [Mental Asylum Records]
  14. John Askew - Picture Of Dorian [Perfecto Fluoro]
comments powered by Disqus