Here is another new mix, this time progressive house.

I've aimed for progression both within the tracks and in the mix itself. So it starts deep and builds to a big uplifting climax.

Eric Prydz has been busy recently so lots of his productions in there, and of course Grum too. A personal favourite is "Trip The Light" from Solstay which makes me feel warm and fuzzy inside. Plus a collaboration from Rank 1 & M.I.K.E. which sounds much like classic Push.


Track Listing

  1. Laurel - To The Hills (Solid Stone Deep Interpretation) [Soho Yacht Club]
  2. Nikko.Z - Sungazing (Blood Groove & Kikis Remix) [Particles]
  3. Pryda - Night Breed [Pryda Recordings]
  4. Matt Fax - Alpenglow [Zerothree]
  5. Grum - First Contact [Anjunabeats]
  6. Solid Stone - Signs Of The Future [Cycles]
  7. Solstay - Trip The Light [Zerothree]
  8. Pryda - The Truth [Pryda Recordings]
  9. Eric Prydz - Opus [Pryda Recordings]
  10. Grum - Something About You [Anjunabeats]
  11. Andromedha - Fake Shadows [Freegrant Music]
  12. Shanahan & Sonny Noto - Can We [Zerothree]
  13. Yuji Ono feat. Poli Hubavenska - Trakia [Freegrant Music]
  14. Disfunktion feat. Kyle Richardson - Break Free [Armada Trice]
  15. Rank 1 & M.I.K.E. - Zenith [Coldharbour]
comments powered by Disqus