It's a bit miserable outside, so he is something to brighten up your day - my latest nu disco mix.

It's packed full of chunky basslines, feel-good vibes and cheeky updates of classic tunes. If anything, it takes less time easing in, instead going straight for the dancefloor. Plus it has a late contender for one of my tunes of 2015 - the magical "Just A Fool".


Track Listing

  1. Patrick Podage feat. Deniz Reno - Love No More [Spirit Soul Records]
  2. Tolga Diler - Coquettish [Beachside]
  3. Cram - Move Me [Caballero Records]
  4. Christian Poow & Javier Penna - Illusion [No Definition]
  5. Saccao, Heavy Pins & Fat Cat Slim - From The Ghetto [KZ Records]
  6. Souxsoul - Remember Me [Go Deeva Light]
  7. Kovary feat. Veslina Popova - I Need You, I Do [No Definition]
  8. Giacca & Flores - New Monday [No Definition]
  9. Chemical Disco & Heiken - Do What U Do (Constantinne & Felten Remix) [Lovestyle Records]
  10. Milo S & Osa feat. Mari - Just A Fool [Lovestyle Records]
  11. The Avener - To Let Myself Go (Yan Cloud & Sam Radeo Remix) [FD]
  12. Giacca & Flores - Last Night A DJ Saved My Life [Enormous Tunes]
  13. Kovary - How Shall I Rise [No Definition]
  14. Kovary - Teardrops [No Definition]
  15. Ivan Deyanov feat. Diva Vocal - Your Love (Cram Remix) [LoveStyle Records]
  16. Ben Delay - Never Felt So Right [Enormous Tunes]
  17. Andrey Exx & Troitski feat. Casey - The Sound Of Goodbye [Heavenly Bodies]
  18. Franky Rizardo & Ferreck Dawn feat. Torica - Baby Slow Down [Spinnin']
comments powered by Disqus